The SIGMOD Awards committee decides who receives the SIGMOD Contributions, Innovations, Systems Award (since 2020), and Test-of-Time Awards.  The committee members over time are listed below.

2023 Stefano Ceri, Yanlei Diao, H.V. Jagadish (Chair), Samuel Madden, Volker Markl, Sayan Ranu, Barna Saha, Wang-Chiew Tan
2022 Yanlei Diao (Chair), Stefano Ceri, H.V. Jagadish, Samuel Madden, Volker Markl, Renée Miller, Wang-Chiew Tan
2021 Sunita Sarawagi (Chair), Volker Markl, Renée Miller, H. V. Jagadish, Yanlei Diao, Stefano Ceri
2020 M. Tamer Özsu (Chair), Stefano Ceri, Yanlei Diao, Volker Markl, Renée Miller, Sunita Sarawagi
2019 Martin Kersten (Chair), David DeWitt, Sunita Sarawagi, Mike Carey, M. Tamer Özsu
2018 Martin Kersten (Chair), Surajit Chadhuri, David DeWitt, Sunita Sarawagi, Mike Carey
2017 Surajit Chadhuri (Chair), David DeWitt, Martin Kersten, Maurizio Lenzerini, Jennifer Widom
2016 Maurizio Lenzerini (Chair), Elisa Bertino, Surajit Chadhuri, Martin Kersten, Jennifer Widom
2015 Elisa Bertino (Chair), Surajit Chadhuri, Maurizio Lenzerini, Martin Kersten, Umesh Dayal
2014 Umesh Dayal (Chair), Elisa Bertino, Surajit Chaudhuri, Masaru Kitsuregawa, Maurizio Lenzerini
2013 Masaru Kitsuregawa (Chair), Rakesh Agrawal, Elisa Bertino, Umesh Dayal, Maurizio Lenzerini
2012 Rakesh Agrawal (Chair), Elisa Bertino, Peter Buneman, Umesh Dayal and Masaru Kitsuregawa
2011 Peter Buneman (Chair), Rakesh Agrawal, Umesh Dayal, Laura Haas, Masaru Kitsuregawa
2010 Laura Haas (Chair), Rakesh Agrawal, Peter Buneman, Masaru Kitsuregawa, David Maier
2009 David Maier (Chair), Rakesh Agrawal, Peter Buneman, Laura Haas, Gerhard Weikum
2008 Gerhard Weikum (Chair), Peter Buneman, Michael Carey, Laura Haas, David Maier
2007 Michael Carey (Chair), Serge Abiteboul, David Maier, Laura Haas, Gerhard Weikum
2006 Serge Abiteboul, Michael J. Carey, David Maier, Moshe Y. Vardi, Gerhard Weikum
2005 Moshe Y. Vardi (chair), Serge Abiteboul, Rudolf Bayer, Masaru Kitsuregawa, Pat Selinger, Michael Stonebraker
2004 Moshe Y. Vardi (chair), Rudolf Bayer, Masaru Kitsuregawa, Z. Meral Ozsoyoglu, Pat Selinger, Michael Stonebraker
2003 Jeffrey D. Ullman (chair), Rudolf Bayer, Z. Meral Ozsoyoglu, Pat Selinger, Michael Stonebraker, Moshe Vardi
2002 Jeffrey D. Ullman (chair), Rakesh Agrawal, Rudolf Bayer, Z. Meral Ozsoyoglu, Michael Stonebraker, Moshe Vardi
2001 Philip A. Bernstein (Chair), David DeWitt, Yahiko Kambayashi, Jeffrey D. Ullman
2000 David Maier (Chair), Philip Bernstein, Yahiko Kambayashi
1999 Jeffrey Naughton (Chair), Philip Bernstein, David Maier